Our Team

WE ARE HIGHLY EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS READY TO HELP WITH YOUR LEGAL MATTERS.

Our Team

Andrew Bell

Partner
P: 02 4734 9333
E: abell@bell-lawyers.com.au

Trevor Lindsell

Partner
P: 02 4734 9333
E: tlindsell@bell-lawyers.com.au

Paul Blunt

Partner
P: 02 4734 9333
E: pblunt@bell-lawyers.com.au

Kevin Zoutendijk

Lawyer
P: 4734 9333
E: kzoutendijk@bell-lawyers.com.au

Audrey Diliberto

P: 4734 9333
E: adiliberto@bell-lawyers.com.au

Michelle Camilleri

Client Services Manager
P: 02 4734 9333
E: mcamilleri@bell-lawyers.com.au

Marie Haining

Paralegal/Justice of the Peace
P: 02 4734 9333
E: mhaining@bell-lawyers.com.au

Michelle Phillips

Senior Legal Assistant
P: 4734 9333
E: mphillips@bell-lawyers.com.au

Waill Hannouf

Lawyer
P: 4734 9333
E: whannouf@bell-lawyers.com.au

Leanne West

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
P: 4734 9333
E: reception@bell-lawyers.com.au

Fadia Slewa

 

Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
P: 4734 9333
E: mailto:fslewa@bell-lawyers.com.au

CONTACT US